Log in

I forgot my password

Character Switch
Character Switch



FA Staff

Captain
Latest topics
» THE GIRL IS DANGEROUS
Sat Jun 15, 2013 10:57 am by Guest

» Can I Use My Tivo Box With Dish Network
Thu Jun 06, 2013 2:50 am by Cole Kisaragi

» Feral Hearts-Yaoi
Tue May 14, 2013 1:15 am by Guest

» Parker, Jennifer
Sat May 11, 2013 5:02 am by Jennifer Parker

» Hogwarts: A Time of Change
Thu Apr 25, 2013 1:24 pm by Guest

» Accio Firework
Fri Apr 12, 2013 4:03 pm by Guest

» Walking Around [OPEN]
Fri Apr 12, 2013 12:41 am by Danielle Holmes

» Riverock Academy
Thu Apr 11, 2013 12:03 am by Selciuas Vorsaytn

» Brickro Academy of Magic
Sat Apr 06, 2013 3:43 pm by Selciuas Vorsaytn

Affiliates
COMING SOON!
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 31 on Thu Oct 31, 2013 11:00 pm

Freshman Shopping List

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Freshman Shopping List

Post by Admin Captain on Fri Mar 29, 2013 5:39 pm

FRESHMAN SHOPPING LIST

MATH
- Algebra Math Book
- Notebook

READING
- One Library Book
- Notebook

ENGLISH/LITERATURE/COMM.ARTS
- The English Language: Beginner's Edition
- Notebook

HISTORY/SOCIAL STUDIES
- History As Time Shows It: First Edition
-Notebook

SCIENCE
- Notebook

PHYSICAL EDUCATION/GYM/HEALTH
- Notebook

UNIFORM
- White Shirt (All)
- Dormitory Set

NOTE: IT IS MANDATORY TO HAVE PENCILS AND PENS, ERASERS, ETC. FOR ALL CLASSES!

- YOU MUST BE SORTED FIRST BY PROFILE APPLICATION BEFORE SHOPPING!
avatar
Admin Captain
Admin
Admin

Posts : 56
Cash : 245379
Join date : 2013-03-29
Location : United States

View user profile http://flightingaleacademy.roflforum.net

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum