Log in

I forgot my password

Character Switch
Character Switch



FA Staff

Captain
Latest topics
» THE GIRL IS DANGEROUS
Sat Jun 15, 2013 10:57 am by Guest

» Can I Use My Tivo Box With Dish Network
Thu Jun 06, 2013 2:50 am by Cole Kisaragi

» Feral Hearts-Yaoi
Tue May 14, 2013 1:15 am by Guest

» Parker, Jennifer
Sat May 11, 2013 5:02 am by Jennifer Parker

» Hogwarts: A Time of Change
Thu Apr 25, 2013 1:24 pm by Guest

» Accio Firework
Fri Apr 12, 2013 4:03 pm by Guest

» Walking Around [OPEN]
Fri Apr 12, 2013 12:41 am by Danielle Holmes

» Riverock Academy
Thu Apr 11, 2013 12:03 am by Selciuas Vorsaytn

» Brickro Academy of Magic
Sat Apr 06, 2013 3:43 pm by Selciuas Vorsaytn

Affiliates
COMING SOON!
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 31 on Thu Oct 31, 2013 11:00 pm

ACADEMY OF THE ELEMENTS

View previous topic View next topic Go down

ACADEMY OF THE ELEMENTS

Post by AOTE on Sun Mar 31, 2013 6:00 pm



Academy of the Elements is a boarding school for Gifted children (or elementals) born with the power to manipulate one of the five elements: Fire, Water, Earth, Wind, or Thunder. It is located in the mountains of British Columbia, Canada. Children are accepted into the Academy at age fourteen and have the option of staying for college after graduation four years later.

The plot is very player-driven--there is nothing set in stone; rather, the actions and influences of the members and their characters work to manipulate what will happen in the months to come. We offer a friendly community and a small literacy requirement for those that like to understand what they're reading and replying to. The word count is only TWO HUNDRED MINIMUM, it isn't hard to keep up with!

ENTER THE ACADEMY !

AOTE
Guest


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum